• Sales Team
  • Technical Team
  • R Siva Swarup Reddy
    CEO

    Industry Certifications : EMC,VMware,Symantec

    Industry Experience : 6+ Years

    Contact Email id : swarup@cloudace.in

  • M Sarath Babu
    General Manager

    Industry Certifications : VMware

    Industry Experience : 8+ Years

    Contact Email id : sarath@cloudace.in

  • T Sirish Reddy
    Business Development Manager

    Industry Certifications : Symantec,GFI,McAfee

    Industry Experience : 1+ Years

    Contact Email id : sirish@cloudace.in

  • K Satyavathi
    Inside Sales Excutive

    Industry Certifications : EMC,VMware

    Industry Experience : 1+ Years

    Contact Email id : satyavathi@cloudace.in

  • N Lakshmi
    Inside Sales

    Industry Certifications : EMC,VMware

    Industry Experience : 1+ Years

    Contact Email id : lakshmi@cloudace.in

  • E Anuhya
    Inside Sales

    Industry Certifications : EMC,VMware

    Industry Experience : 1+ Years

    Contact Email id : anuhya@cloudace.in

  • Kondepudi Krishna Kartheek
    Expert Consultant & Trainer

    Industry Certifications : VCA-Cloud,VCA-DCV,VCP-DCV,MCITP,MCSE,CCNA

    Industry Experience : 6+ Years

    Major Implementation : VMware

    Contact Email id : kartheek@cloudace.in

  • Diddi Shankar
    Technical Manager

    Industry Certifications : FCNSP

    Industry Experience : 6+ Years

    Major Implementation : Cyberroam

    Contact Email id : shankar@cloudace.in

  • Vodapelli Raj Kiran
    Technical Support Engineer

    Industry Certifications : VCP-DCV,VCA- DCV,MCITP,MCSE,CCNA

    Industry Experience : 1+ Years

    Major Implementation : Vmware

    Contact Email id : rajkiran@cloudace.in

  • Vankudoth Mirchilal
    Technical Support Engineer

    Industry Certifications : MCITP,MCSE,CCNA

    Industry Experience : 1+ Years

    Major Implementation : Server,Security

    Contact Email id : mirchilal@cloudace.in